BabtecQ Go

As an extension to BabtecQ, our user interface BabtecQ Go ensures that your employees have access to quality-relevant data and processes throughout the entire company network. The modules of the browser-based frontend access the data base and the business server of your BabtecQ system. And best of all: the standard software does not have to be installed locally in advance.

Quality Concerns Everyone

BabtecQ Go is not only the modern, browser-based work interface for the quality manager, but also involves the management and employees of all departments in the creation of a common quality within the company. In this way, all employees make their contribution, because quality concerns everyone - it is decisive for the success of a company. The user, whether expert or quality beginner, knows what to do at all times thanks to the intuitive operability and user guidance. They work their way from left to right through the task or measure, while the level of detail is increasing from level to level. Colour-coded function fields facilitate the processing of quality tasks.

Manage Your Documents – Company-Wide

Screenshot Document control in BabtecQ Go

Since the control of documented information is required by standards for quality management systems (e.g. ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949, etc.), the new document control in BabtecQ Go offers a simple way to make all quality-relevant documents available throughout the company. With the rights assigned to them, employees can access, edit or release all relevant information throughout the company network via their web browser. In this way, the software systematizes your document control and ensures that quality-relevant information is controlled in conformity with standards.

More information

With Oversight to Efficiency

Screenshot Tasks & Measures in BabtecQ Go

The Tasks and Actions modules also benefit from the browser-based front end and integration into BabtecQ. As both user interfaces use the same database, users can always access all active and completed tasks and actions without having to install the standard software on the respective device. In this context, BabtecQ Go also offers an optimal overview: tasks as well as actions can be viewed in the list view before they are edited via a clearly arranged "overlay".

 

Create and View Complaints at any Time

Screenshot Complaint Management in BabtecQ Go

BabtecQ Go offers all those involved in the complaints process easy access to create new customer or supplier complaints, record internal deviations and, above all, be well informed at all times about the current (8D) processing status. In addition, users will find all the actions and tasks defined during 8D processing, which can be directly followed up and processed here in BabtecQ Go by those responsible. Tasks and actions that are present in the complaint but are not intended for the 8D report can also be displayed in the 8D view of a complaint process.

Always Up to Date

Screenshot Maintenance orders in BabtecQ Go

For the processing and feedback of maintenance and repair orders, you use an order list in BabtecQ Go – including filters and the views familiar from BabtecQ. The structure of an open maintenance order corresponds to the familiar operating concept. If a new fault has to be reported, this can be done just as quickly and easily in BabtecQ Go. Data such as deadlines, priorities, responsibilities and costs incurred are added by employees depending on their available user rights. A clear history provides all those involved with the most necessary information: the start of the job, the processing time, and whether and when the job was completed.

Important Information at a Glance

There is no question about it: important information as well as current figures, data and facts about the quality of products and processes benefit all parties involved. Therefore, all employees should be given access to such information. Our browser-based front-end BabtecQ Go provides the basis for all employees to participate in quality management and quality assurance processes via their available web browser.

Sounds Interesting?

Then get in touch with us!

Portrait of Simone Wagemeier

In a non-binding consultation, we will clarify how you can best use BabtecQ Go as a supplement to BabtecQ for your quality processes.

Your Contact Partner:
Simone Wagemeier
Sales
Tel.: +49 202 4960-259

Your Message to Us
Your Data


* Mandatory Field

Document Control Document Control Direct quality-relevant documents throughout the company. Quality Cockpit Quality Cockpit Keeping an eye on all key figures – identifying risks and opportunities. Tablet with the new BloQ-Website BloQ We love talking about quality: click here for the blog about quality topics!
Download
Cookie settings

Choose your preferred cookie settings

Details about cookies

Necessary Cookies
Some cookies are necessary for a website to function properly. We use them to:

  • Enable the safe operation of the site.
  • Provide authentication that allows you to log in to your account.
  • Remember your previous actions so that we can provide our services to you more quickly on your next visit.

Cookies for Statistics
Cookies for statistics can be used to collect information anonymously. They help us:

  • Find out which contents of our website are interesting for the visitor.
  • Analyze the behavior of our visitors within the individual pages.
  • Adapt our website to the needs of our visitors and constantly improve the contents.

Cookies for Marketing Purposes
Marketing cookies can be used to identify and track visitors of websites. We use them to:

  • Display more relevant advertising and content on websites.
  • Create digital marketing content to reach the right people with relevant information.
  • Prevent the same ads or content from being displayed repeatedly to the same people.

Cookie history

BabtecQ Go

Als Erweiterung zu BabtecQ sorgt unsere Benutzeroberfläche BabtecQ Go dafür, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter im gesamten Firmennetzwerk auf qualitätsrelevante Daten und Prozesse Zugriff haben. Die Module des browserbasierten Frontends greifen auf die Datenbank und den Business-Server Ihres BabtecQ-Systems zu. Und das Beste: Die Standardsoftware muss hierfür nicht lokal installiert werden.

Qualität betrifft jeden

Module in BabtecQ Go

BabtecQ Go ist nicht nur die moderne, browserbasierte Arbeitsoberfläche für den Qualitätsmanager, sondern bezieht auch das Management und die Mitarbeiter sämtlicher Fachbereiche mit in die Gestaltung einer gemeinsamen Qualität im Unternehmen ein. So leisten alle Mitarbeiter ihren Beitrag, denn Qualität geht alle etwas an – sie ist entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens. Der Anwender, egal ob Experte oder Qualitätseinsteiger, weiß dank der intuitiven Bedienbarkeit und Nutzerführung zu jeder Zeit, was zu tun ist. Sie arbeiten sich von links nach rechts durch die Aufgabe oder Maßnahme, wobei der Detaillierungsgrad von Ebene zu Ebene zunimmt. Farblich markierte Funktionsfelder erleichtern die Bearbeitung der Qualitätsaufgaben.

Wirksames Prozessmanagement

Screenshot Flow Chart im Modul Prozessmanagement
Prozessmanagement in BabtecQ Go

Funktionierende Geschäftsprozesse und deren stetige Weiterentwicklung sind eine wichtige Voraussetzung für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg – insbesondere dann, wenn ein integriertes Managementsystem, die Qualität der Produkte und zufriedene Kunden im Fokus des unternehmerischen Handelns stehen. Die Babtec-Software wird Sie dabei unterstützen, Ihre geplanten Prozesse zu echten, gelebten und vor allem wirksamen Prozessen zu machen.

Mehr Informationen

Dokumente unternehmensweit lenken

Screenshot Dokumentenlenkung in BabtecQ Go
Dokumentenlenkung in BabtecQ Go

Da das Lenken dokumentierter Informationen in Normen für Qualitätsmanagementsysteme gefordert wird (bspw. ISO 9001:2015, IATF 16949, etc.), bieten wir mit der neuen Dokumentenlenkung in BabtecQ Go eine einfache Möglichkeit, alle qualitätsrelevanten Dokumente unternehmensweit verfügbar zu machen. Mit den ihnen zugewiesenen Rechten können Mitarbeiter über den Webbrowser im gesamten Firmennetzwerk auf alle relevanten Informationen zugreifen, sie bearbeiten oder freigeben. Die Software systematisiert so Ihre Dokumentenlenkung und sorgt für eine normkonforme Lenkung qualitätsrelevanter Informationen.

Mehr Informationen

Mit Übersicht zu Effizienz

Screenshot Aufgaben & Maßnahmen in BabtecQ Go
Aufgaben & Maßnahmen in BabtecQ Go

Auch die Module Aufgaben und Maßnahmen profitieren von dem browserbasierten Frontend und der Integration in BabtecQ. Dadurch, dass sich beide Benutzeroberflächen derselben Datenbank bedienen, können Anwender stets auf alle aktiven sowie abgeschlossenen Aufgaben und Maßnahmen zugreifen, ohne die Standardsoftware auf dem jeweiligen Gerät installieren zu müssen. Die neue Benutzeroberfläche bietet zudem eine optimale Übersicht: Aufgaben sowie Maßnahmen können in der Listenansicht eingesehen werden, bevor Sie sie über ein übersichtliches „Overlay“ bearbeiten.

Reklamationen jederzeit erstellen und einsehen

Screenshot Reklamationsmanagement in BabtecQ Go
Reklamationsmanagement in BabtecQ Go

BabtecQ Go bietet allen am Reklamationsprozess beteiligten Personen einen einfachen Zugang, um neue Kunden- oder Lieferantenreklamationen zu erstellen, interne Abweichungen aufzunehmen und vor allem jederzeit bestens über den aktuel­len (8D-)Bearbeitungsstand informiert zu sein. Darüber hinaus finden Nutzer alle während der 8D-Bearbeitung festgelegten Maßnahmen und Aufgaben vor, die hier in BabtecQ Go von den Verantwortlichen direkt weiterverfolgt und bearbeitet werden können. Auch Aufgaben und Maßnahmen, die in der Reklamation vorhanden, jedoch nicht für den 8D-Bericht bestimmt sind, lassen sich in der 8D-Ansicht eines Reklamationsvorgangs anzeigen.

Immer auf dem aktuellen Stand

Screenshot Wartungsaufträge in BabtecQ Go
Wartungs- und Reparaturaufträge in BabtecQ Go in der Tablet-Ansicht

Für die Bearbeitung und Rückmeldung von Wartungs- und Reparaturaufträgen nutzen Sie in BabtecQ Go eine Auftragsliste – inklusive Filter und der aus BabtecQ bekannten Ansichten. Der Aufbau eines geöffneten Instandhaltungsauftrages entspricht dem gewohnten Bedienkonzept. Muss eine neue Störung gemeldet werden, ist das in BabtecQ Go ebenso schnell und einfach möglich. Daten wie Termine, Prioritäten, Verantwortlichkeiten und anfallende Kosten ergänzen Mitarbeiter in Abhängigkeit zu ihren verfügbaren Benutzerrechten. Eine übersichtliche Historie versorgt alle Beteiligten mit den notwendigsten Informationen: zum Start des Auftrages, zur Bearbeitungsdauer sowie ob und wann der Auftrag abgeschlossen wurde.

Wichtige Informationen auf einen Blick

Dashboard in BabtecQ Go

Es steht außer Frage: Wichtige Informationen sowie aktuelle Zahlen, Daten und Fakten rund um die Qualität von Produkten und Prozessen nützen allen Beteiligten. Deshalb soll möglichst allen Mitarbeitern der Zugang zu solchen Informationen ermöglicht werden. Unser browserbasiertes Frontend BabtecQ Go bietet die Voraussetzung dafür, dass alle Mitarbeiter über ihren verfügbaren Web-Browser an Qualitätsmanagement- und Qualitätssicherungsprozessen teilhaben können.

Klingt interessant?

Dann melden Sie sich bei uns!

Portrait von Simone Wagemeier

In einem unverbindlichen Beratungsgespräch klären wir, wie Sie BabtecQ Go als Ergänzung zu BabtecQ bestmöglich für Ihre Qualitätsprozesse nutzen können.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:
Simone Wagemeier
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 202 4960-312

Ihre Nachricht an uns
Ihre Daten


* Pflichtangaben

Produktmanager Felix Krause im Gespräch mit Q-Spezialist Daniel von Sondern Q.Fokus: Dokumentenlenkung in BabtecQ Go Die Workflows des Dokumentenmanagements auf der browserbasierten Benutzeroberfläche. Icon Dokument, Häkchen Dokumentenlenkung Qualitätsrelevante Dokumente gezielt im gesamten Unternehmen lenken. Icon Prozesslandschaft Prozessmanagement Geplante Prozesse zu echten, gelebten und wirksamen Prozessen machen.
Download