Just One Update Away. The New Release 7.

With the new Release 7 you can expect, among other things, an optimized usability of the software, an in-house developed CAD Integration (optional) as well as the possibility to work even better with your business partners in the future. And the best thing about it: the transition from R6 to the new Release 7 with its extended scope of services can be realized with a conventional update - without any complex migration processes. 

A New User Experience

QMS: Improved User Experience

With Release 7, you can simplify many of your work processes by making them more intuitive to use. Customizable user interfaces with configurable color palettes as well as individual dashboards provide a modern look and an optimized way of working. All open modules and the corresponding catalogs are also displayed in tabs: this enables parallel display and operation of several modules.

Skin-Designer and Searching for Modules

QMS: Skin-Designer and Searching for Modules

In the tab "Open module" you get an overview of all your modules. It also offers you a search function with which you can easily find and open the desired module or catalogue by entering a short text. In addition, with the Skin-Designer you can create your own skin in a few clicks, which displays the BabtecQ system in the colours of your choice.

CAD Integration

QMS with CAD Integration

With our own CAD Integration, we not only offer you a new scope of services from now on, but at the same time enable very simple, efficient management of drawing dimensions. With the help of CAD integration, drawing dimensions from all common CAD systems are automatically recognized and clearly stamped. The determined dimensions are then stored in a central location and made available for further use in other modules.

Training for the new Release 7

Training for BabtecQ Release 7

By attending our training you will get to know the innovations of the BabtecQ release and learn how to optimally integrate them into your daily work by means of concrete practical examples. The result: a better overview, a simplified use of the software and more acceptance.

Book now

Would you like to update? We will be happy to support you.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By visiting www.babtec.de you agree to the use of cookies.

Release 7: Nur ein Update entfernt

Mit dem neuen Release 7 erwartet Sie unter anderem eine optimierte Usability der Software, eine eigenentwickelte CAD-Integration (optional) sowie die Möglichkeit, künftig noch besser mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern zusammenzuarbeiten. Und das Beste: Der Umstieg von R6 auf das neue Release 7 mit seinem erweiterten Leistungsumfang ist mit einem herkömmlichen Update realisierbar – ganz ohne komplexe Migrationsprozesse. 

Ein neues Benutzererlebnis

Verbesserte Usability in BabtecQ

Mit dem Release 7 vereinfachen Sie viele Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse durch eine intuitivere Bedienbarkeit. Anpassbare Benutzeroberflächen mit konfigurierbaren Farbpaletten sowie individuelle Dashboards sorgen für eine moderne Optik und eine optimierte Arbeitsweise. Alle geöffneten Module und die dazugehörigen Kataloge werden zudem in Tabs dargestellt: Das ermöglicht die parallele Anzeige sowie Bedienung mehrerer Module.

Modulsuche und Skin-Designer

Verschiedene Skins für BabtecQ

Im Tab „Modul öffnen” erhalten Sie einen Überblick über all Ihre Module. Außerdem bietet er Ihnen eine Suchfunktion, mit der Sie durch kurze Texteingabe ganz bequem das gewünschte Modul oder den benötigten Katalog finden und öffnen. Darüber hinaus erstellen Sie mit dem Skin-Designer im Handumdrehen einen eigenen Skin, der das BabtecQ-System in Ihren Wunschfarben darstellt. 

CAD-Integration

CAD-Integration in BabtecQ

Mit einer eigenen CAD-Integration bieten wir Ihnen fortan nicht nur einen neuen Leistungsumfang, sondern ermöglichen gleichzeitig eine ganz einfache, effiziente Verwaltung der Zeichnungsmaße. Mithilfe der CAD-Integration werden Zeichnungsmaße aus allen gängigen CAD-Systemen automatisch erkannt und eindeutig gestempelt. Die ermittelten Maße werden anschließend an zentraler Stelle abgelegt und für die weitere Nutzung in anderen Modulen bereitgestellt.

Schulungen zum neuen Release 7

Release 7 Schulungen

Mit dem Besuch unserer Schulung lernen Sie die Neuerungen des BabtecQ-Releases kennen und erfahren an konkreten Praxisbeispielen, wie Sie diese optimal in Ihren Arbeitsalltag einbringen. Das Ergebnis: mehr Übersicht, eine vereinfachte Nutzung der Software und mehr Akzeptanz.

Jetzt anmelden

Sie möchten umsteigen? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Ansprechpartner
Simone Wagemeier
Simone Wagemeier
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 202 4960-259
info@babtec.de
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Benutzererlebnis zu verbessern. Mit Ihrem Besuch auf www.babtec.de stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.